Favourite Artists
Ally Harron
Ann Williamson
Anthony McBrien
Barry Doyle
Bernie Heaney
Big Tom
Billy McFarland
Bonnie Stewart
Boxcar Brian
Brandon McPhee
Brenda Mulgrew
Brendan Shine
Brian Coll
Carmel Silver
Charlie Landsborough
Ciaran Rosney
Country Jukebox
Curtis Magee
Daniel O'Donnell
David Craig
Declan Nerney
Derek Ryan
Dermot O'Brien
Dominic Kirwan
Donna Taggart
Eamon McCann
Ed Sweeney
Eddie Gallagher
Eugene Doonan
Farmer Dan
Foster & Allen
Frank McCaffrey
Frank Nelson
George Langan
Gerry Guthrie
Honky Tonk Angels
Hugo Duncan
Isla Grant
Janey Kirk
Jason McGilligan
Jason Travers
Jim Devine
Jim Reeves
Jimmy Buckley
Joe Dolan
Joe Moore
John Hogan
John McNicholl
John Rafferty
John Watt
Johnny Brady
Johnny Carroll
Johnny Loughrey
Jordan Mogey
Justin McGurk
Kathy Durkin
Kathy Kane
Kenny Archer
Kenny Paul
Larry Cunningham
Lee Matthews
Liam Mannering
Lisa McHugh
Louise Morrissey
Margo O'Donnell
Mary Duff
Matthew O'Donnell
Michael Coyne
Michael English
Mick Flavin
Mike Denver
Nathan Carter
Noel Briody
Noel Flynn
Owen Mac
P J Murrihy
Paddy O'Brien
Paddy Reilly
Pat Jordan
Patricia Maguire
Patrick Feeney
Patrick O'Sullivan
Paula MacAskill
Peter McCloskey
Philip English
Philomena Begley
Ray Lynam
Richie Kavanagh
Robert Mizzell
Roly Daniels
Ronnie Ross
Seamus Moore
Sean O'Farrell
Sean Wilson
Shaun Loughrey
Shawn Cuddy
Slim Attraction
Stephen Smyth
Susan McCann
T J Stuart
T R Dallas
The Benn Sisters
The Dubliners
The Murphys
The Three Amigos
Theresa Rodgers
Tom Laverty
Tommy Scott
Tony Kerr
Tony Wall
Trevor Loughrey
Trucking Music
Trudi Lalor
Wolfe Tones

Foster & Allen CDs and DVDs, FREE Delivery Worldwide

Foster & Allen
The Gold Collection
3CD Box Set Price £11.99


Tracks Include: CD1 * Mrs. Brown's Boys * Galway Girl (With Shayne Ward) * Forty Shades Of Green * The Wild Rover * Out West Medley * Crystal Chandeliers / Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone / Kiss An Angel Good Mornin' * I Walk The Line * I Fall To Pieces / Out Of My Mind / It Keeps Right On A Hurtin' * The Fields Of Athenry * Moonbeam Waltz Selection * The Mountains Of Mourne * Love Is Pleasing * Oh Pretty Woman * The Fly * The Wedding Medley * I'll Tell Me Ma * I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen * Help Me Make It Through The Night * Walking The Streets In The Rain * The Birdie Song
CD2 * A Bunch Of Thyme * Annie's Song / Lucille / It's Four In The Morning * I Will Love You All My Life * Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain * She * Medley: Irish Songs * Can't Help Falling In Love * The Green Glens Of Antrim * My Own Roscommon Town * Danny Boy * One Day At A Time (Medley): One Day At A Time / Mockingbird Hill / Busted * The Clock In The Tower * The Yellow Rose Of Texas * The Seven Wonders Of Fore * Come Back Paddy Reilly To Ballyjamesduff * Among The Wicklow Hills * Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer * Gentle Mother * After All These Years * The Last Waltz
CD3 * The Golden Years * True Love (With Gloria Hunniford) * Unchained Melody * Under The Bridges Of Paris / Tulips From Amsterdam / Wonderful Copenhagen * Mona Lisa * Sweethearts In The Spring * When You Say Nothing At All * Spanish Eyes / Lady Of Spain / Isle Of Capri / Arrivederci Roma * Cottage By The Sea * Wait Till The Clouds Roll By * A Mother's Love's A Blessing * The Rose Of Mooncoin * Molly, My Lovely Molly * Medley: When It's Springtime In The Rockies / The Streets Of Laredo / Home On The Range * South Of The Border / The Wayward Wind / Distant Drums * Home, Boys, Home * Tiny Bubbles (Hua Li'i) / Blue Hawaii / A - L * The Coast Of Malibar * You Got Gold * Maggie

Code: CD156

Foster & Allen
CD Price £10.99

Tracks Include: * Sloop John B * God's Plan * Mother’s Chair * Welcome To My World * We Owe It All To You * Eileen Mcmanus * Boyle In The County Roscommon * After All These Years (2015 Version) * Courtin’ In The Kitchen (Featuring The Chieftains) * If Anything Happened To You * He’s Got The Whole World * Noreen Bawn * Maybe I’m Missing You Now * Make Me An Island * The Streets Of London * The Bridge Jig * A Song For Ireland * Winds Of Morning * Red Is The Rose * Welcome Christmas Morning (Featuring Sir Jimmy Shand & His Band)

Code: CD154

Foster & Allen
We Owe It All To You
DVD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * We Owe It All To You * Gold And Silver Days (Choir) * Maggie * Galway Girl * When You Were Sweet Sixteen * A Hug * The Fields Of Athenry * The Bridge Jigs (Dancers) / The Fields Of Ardkiernan / The Clamp Of Turf * Gentle Mother * My Eileen Is Waiting For Me * The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill * The Fly Working Man (Choir) * The Happiness Of Having You * A Bunch Of Thyme * My Own Roscommon Town * Medley: Golden Slippers / I Wish I Was In Dixie / The Camptown Races / Oh Suzanna / Marching Through Georgia / Turkey In The Straw * The Old Bog Road * After All These Years * The Wild Rover

Code: DVD1018


Foster & Allen
Gold & Silver Days
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * Gold & Silver Days (With The London Irish Pensioners Choir) * Try A Little Kindness * Working Man (With L.I.P.C) * A Hug * The Green Hills Of Sligo * North To Alaska * No One Will Ever Know * The Boys Of Killybegs * I Wish I Had Someone To Love Me * Daydream Believer * Rambles Of Spring * Leaving Nancy * South Australia * The Land That I Love * The Old Rockin Chair * Hot Diggity * The Clouds In The Sky * The Travellin’ Man * Wasn’t That A Party * The Banks Of Newfoundland Jigs


Code: CD152

Foster & Allen
The Ultimate Collection
Double CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: CD1 * A Bunch Of Thyme * Old Flames * Maggie * Gentle Mother * Walk Tall * I Can't Stop Loving You * Power To All Our Friends (featuring Daniel O'Donnell) * It's Now Or Never * Seven Old Ladies * The Fields Of Athenry * Dream Baby * Strangers In The Night * A Tribute To Tommy Makem * I Will Love You All My Life * Happiness * When You Were Sweet Sixteen * The Happiness Of Having You * My Eileen Is Waiting For Me * The Bluebell Polka (featuring Jimmy Shand) * Just For Old Times Sake
CD2 * After All These Years * The Young Ones * True Love (featuring Gloria Hunniford) * The Wild Rover * Remember Me * Hello, Mary Lou * Unchained Melody * The Blacksmith * A Mother's Way * Things * Emigrants Eyes * The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill * Silver Threads Among The Gold * After The Ball * The Old Bog Road * No One Will Ever Know * Mursheen Durkin * The Old Rugged Cross * The Blind Date * A Little Peace * Maggie (new version 2012)

Code: CD148

Foster & Allen
At The Movies
Double CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: CD1 * Love Is All Around * She * Oh Pretty Woman * Bye Bye Love * I Walk The Line * Rose Marie * I Will Always Love You * The Young Ones * When You Say Nothing At All * The Magnificent Seven * Isle Of Innisfree * Born Free * Wild In The Country * Theme From The Godfather * Summer Holiday * Jambalaya * Heartsong * Sweet Dreams * What A Wonderful World * Amazing Grace
CD2 * Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head * Singing In The Rain * The Wind Beneath My Wings * The Rose * Hello Dolly * I don't Know Why I love You But I Do * Edelweiss * Somewhere My Love * No More * Love Me Tender * Beautiful Dreamer * After The Ball * Remember You're Mine * Where Is Your Heart * Red River Valley * High Noon * The Entertainer * Let The Rest Of The World Go By * How Great Thou Art * Over The Rainbow

Code: CD33

PAGE 1 2

Call 0161 9295224 For Mail Order With Free Delivery Worldwide
Copyrights © irishmusic.co.uk