Favourite Artists
Ally Harron
Ann Williamson
Anthony McBrien
Arne Benoni
Barry Doyle
Bernie Heaney
Big Tom
Billy McFarland
Bonnie Stewart
Boxcar Brian
Brandon McPhee
Brenda Mulgrew
Brendan Shine
Brian Coll
Carmel Silver
Charlie Landsborough
Ciaran Rosney
Country Jukebox
Curtis Magee
Daniel O'Donnell
David Craig
Declan Nerney
Derek Ryan
Dermot O'Brien
Dominic Kirwan
Donna Taggart
Eamon McCann
Ed Sweeney
Eddie Gallagher
Eugene Doonan
Farmer Dan
Foster & Allen
Frank McCaffrey
Frank Nelson
George Langan
Gerry Guthrie
Honky Tonk Angels
Hugo Duncan
Isla Grant
Janey Kirk
Jason McGilligan
Jason Travers
Jim Devine
Jim Reeves
Jimmy Buckley
Joe Dolan
Joe Moore
John Hogan
John McNicholl
John Watt
Johnny Brady
Johnny Carroll
Johnny Loughrey
Jordan Mogey
Justin McGurk
Kathy Durkin
Kathy Kane
Kenny Archer
Kenny Paul
Larry Cunningham
Lee Matthews
Lee Roy James
Liam Mannering
Lisa McHugh
Louise Morrissey
Margo O'Donnell
Mary Duff
Matthew O'Donnell
Michael Coyne
Michael English
Mick Flavin
Mike Denver
Nathan Carter
Noel Briody
Noel Flynn
P J Murrihy
Paddy O'Brien
Paddy Reilly
Pat Jordan
Patricia Maguire
Patrick Feeney
Patrick O'Sullivan
Paula MacAskill
Peter McCloskey
Philip English
Philomena Begley
Ray Lynam
Richie Kavanagh
Robert Mizzell
Roly Daniels
Ronnie Ross
Seamus Moore
Sean O'Farrell
Sean Wilson
Shaun Loughrey
Shawn Cuddy
Slim Attraction
Stephen Smyth
Susan McCann
T J Stuart
T R Dallas
The Benn Sisters
The Dubliners
The Murphys
The Three Amigos
Theresa Rodgers
Tom Laverty
Tommy Scott
Tony Kerr
Tony Wall
Trevor Loughrey
Trucking Music
Trudi Lalor
Wolfe Tones

Frank Nelson CDs and DVDs, FREE Delivery Worldwide

Frank Nelson
Happy Anniversary
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * Happy Anniversary * I Will Stand By You * Let's Go Back To County Mayo * Maria's Heading Out To California * Crossroads Of Life * The Pension Song * Willie Nelson's Bus * Mama's Got A Squeeze Box * He Stopped Loving Her Today * Digging Up Bones * Where The Arkansas River Leaves Oklahoma * Love's Gonna Live Here * So Afraid Of Losing You Again * Beautiful Time

Code: CD18

Frank Nelson
The Essential Collection
3CD Set Price £11.99

Tracks Include: CD1* The Moon Behind The Hill * I’ll Share My World With You * If I Need You * Do They Still Sing The Stone Outside Murphy’s Door * North To Alaska * Far Away Places * Sea Cruise * Walking Piece Of Heaven * You Can’t Break The Chains Of Love * The Human Race * Jamaica Farewell * I Wonder If It’s Raining Back Home In Donegal * Galway Boy * The Rambling House * All My Dreams Gone To Waste * We’ll Meet Again My Friend
CD2 * If I Had One More Chance * I Can Hear It All So Clearly Now * A Verse Of Vienna Was Played * Kiss An Angel Good Morning * Vodka Is The One * Looking For A Soft Place To Fall * That’s What Makes The Jukebox Play * Angeline Would You Like To Dance Again * Lonesome * Sweetest Of All * When The Roses Bloom Next Spring * Cowboys Ain’t Supposed To Cry Bonus tracks * Shall My Soul Pass Through Old Ireland * Tramp On The Street * Love Is The Answer * The Banks Are All Broken
CD3 * Treasured Memories (Big Tom) * Cause I Love You (Margo) * They're Singing Our Song * Satisfied Mind (Eddie Fitzsimmons) * Teardrops In The Snow (Mick Flavin) * Rough Round The Edges * Proud Mary (Kevin Logue) * I'll Be Leaving Alone * Solid As A Rock (Helen Nelson) * Cowboys Are As Common As Sin (TR Dallas) * The Village Where I Went To School * I Miss The Craic In Cricklewood (Seamus Moore) * Walk On By * Girls, Women And Ladies


Code: CD16

Frank Nelson
I'm Just Me
DVD & CD Set Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * I’m Just Me * Come Early Morning * She’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory * Vodka Is The One * Black Raleigh Bike * Drunk Again * Living In A Villa * Looking For A Soft Place To Fall * I Miss The Craic In Cricklewood * Under The Bridge * They’re Singing Our Song * What Will I Tell The Children When You’re Gone * Yesterday’s Wine * Nothing so Fast As The Passing Of Time * Walk On By * You’re My Best Friend

Code: DVD05

Frank Nelson
I'm Just Me
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * I'm Just Me * Come Early Morning * Black Raleigh Bike * Under The Bridge * Mama Tried * Is Anyone Going To San Antone * Yesterday's Wine * Take Me Back To Tipperary * She's Just An Old Love turned Memory * Foolish Fish * Some Broken Hearts Never End * The Green Green Grass Of Home * Rhinestone Cowboy * Swinging Doors * Say It Again * I Know One * Desperado Love * You're My Best Friend

Code: CD12

Frank Nelson
Nothing So Fast As The Passing Of Time
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * Nothing So Fast As The Passing Of Time * Middle Of Nowhere * Over The Hill * I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes * Drunk Again * What Will I Tell The Children When You're Gone * Mama's Got A Squeeze Box * A Picture Of Me Without You * I Miss The Craic In Cricklewood * Foolish Feelings * Amanda * I've Enjoyed As Much Of This As I Can Stand

Code: CD01


Call 0161 9295224 For Mail Order With Free Delivery Worldwide
Copyrights © irishmusic.co.uk