Favourite Artists
Ally Harron
Ann Williamson
Anthony McBrien
Barry Doyle
Bernie Heaney
Big Tom
Billy McFarland
Bonnie Stewart
Boxcar Brian
Brandon McPhee
Brenda Mulgrew
Brendan Shine
Brian Coll
Carmel Silver
Charlie Landsborough
Country Jukebox
Curtis Magee
Daniel O'Donnell
David Craig
Declan Nerney
Derek Ryan
Dermot O'Brien
Dominic Kirwan
Donna Taggart
Eamon McCann
Ed Sweeney
Eddie Gallagher
Eugene Doonan
Farmer Dan
Foster & Allen
Frank Kilbride
Frank McCaffrey
Frank Nelson
George Langan
Gerry Guthrie
Honky Tonk Angels
Hugo Duncan
Isla Grant
Janey Kirk
Jason McGilligan
Jason Travers
Jim Reeves
Jimmy Buckley
Jimmy Shand
Joe Dolan
Joe Moore
John Hogan
John McNicholl
John Rafferty
John Watt
Johnny Brady
Johnny Carroll
Johnny Loughrey
Jordan Mogey
Justin McGurk
Kathy Durkin
Kathy Kane
Kenny Archer
Kenny Paul
Larry Cunningham
Lee Matthews
Liam Mannering
Lisa McHugh
Louise Morrissey
Margo O'Donnell
Mary Duff
Matthew O'Donnell
Michael Coyne
Michael English
Mick Flavin
Mike Denver
Nathan Carter
Noel Briody
Noel Flynn
Owen Mac
P J Murrihy
Paddy O'Brien
Paddy Reilly
Pat Jordan
Patricia Maguire
Patrick Feeney
Patrick O'Sullivan
Paula MacAskill
Peter McCloskey
Philip English
Philomena Begley
Ray Lynam
Richie Kavanagh
Robert Mizzell
Roger Tibbs
Roly Daniels
Ronnie Ross
Seamus Moore
Sean O'Farrell
Sean Wilson
Shaun Loughrey
Shawn Cuddy
Stephen Smyth
Susan McCann
T J Stuart
The Benn Sisters
The Dubliners
The Murphys
The Three Amigos
Theresa Rodgers
Tom Laverty
Tommy Scott
Tony Kerr
Tony Wall
Trevor Loughrey
Trucking Music
Trudi Lalor
Wolfe Tones

Jacqui Sharkey CDs FREE Delivery Worldwide

Jacqui Sharkey
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * You’re The Reason * Let The Sun Shine On Me * Lonesome Standard Time * Take Me To Paris * Love Will Keep Us Alive * Arabica Blues * A Soft Place To Fall * Still Hoping * I’ll Be Missing You * Dance With The One * In Chicago * Blame It On Your Heart * Carrickfergus


Code: CD04

Jacqui Sharkey
Love And Other Things
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * I Was A Bird * Outbound Plane * Dimming Of The Day * Our Song * Immigrant * The Water Is Wide * My Perfect Storm * Remember * Pretty Words * The Longest Time * Tell These Hands * You’ve Got A Friend

Code: CD02

Jacqui Sharkey
A New Dawn
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * This Shirt * Sand And Water * You Needed Me * Restless Heart * Midnight Symphony * She Can’t Save Him * Be My Valentine * If I Fell From Grace With You * When Halley Came To Jackson * I’m Not Lisa * Shut Up And Kiss Me * When I Dream * If I Had You (Bonus Track)

Code: CD01


Call 0161 9295224 For Mail Order With Free Delivery Worldwide
Copyrights © irishmusic.co.uk