Favourite Artists
Ally Harron
Ann Williamson
Anthony McBrien
Barry Doyle
Bernie Heaney
Big Tom
Billy McFarland
Bonnie Stewart
Boxcar Brian
Brandon McPhee
Brenda Mulgrew
Brendan Shine
Brian Coll
Carmel Silver
Charlie Landsborough
Ciaran Rosney
Country Jukebox
Curtis Magee
Daniel O'Donnell
David Craig
Declan Nerney
Derek Ryan
Dermot O'Brien
Dominic Kirwan
Donna Taggart
Eamon McCann
Ed Sweeney
Eddie Gallagher
Eugene Doonan
Farmer Dan
Foster & Allen
Frank McCaffrey
Frank Nelson
George Langan
Gerry Guthrie
Honky Tonk Angels
Hugo Duncan
Isla Grant
Janey Kirk
Jason McGilligan
Jason Travers
Jim Devine
Jim Reeves
Jimmy Buckley
Joe Dolan
Joe Moore
John Hogan
John McNicholl
John Rafferty
John Watt
Johnny Brady
Johnny Carroll
Johnny Loughrey
Jordan Mogey
Justin McGurk
Kathy Durkin
Kathy Kane
Kenny Archer
Kenny Paul
Larry Cunningham
Lee Matthews
Lee Roy James
Liam Mannering
Lisa McHugh
Louise Morrissey
Margo O'Donnell
Mary Duff
Matthew O'Donnell
Michael Coyne
Michael English
Mick Flavin
Mike Denver
Nathan Carter
Noel Briody
Noel Flynn
P J Murrihy
Paddy O'Brien
Paddy Reilly
Pat Jordan
Patricia Maguire
Patrick Feeney
Patrick O'Sullivan
Paula MacAskill
Peter McCloskey
Philip English
Philomena Begley
Ray Lynam
Richie Kavanagh
Robert Mizzell
Roly Daniels
Ronnie Ross
Seamus Moore
Sean O'Farrell
Sean Wilson
Shaun Loughrey
Shawn Cuddy
Slim Attraction
Stephen Smyth
Susan McCann
T J Stuart
T R Dallas
The Benn Sisters
The Dubliners
The Murphys
The Three Amigos
Theresa Rodgers
Tom Laverty
Tommy Scott
Tony Kerr
Tony Wall
Trevor Loughrey
Trucking Music
Trudi Lalor
Wolfe Tones

Mexican Joe Walker CDs and DVDs,FREE Delivery Worldwide

Mexican Joe Walker
Mexian Joe Walker
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * Louisiana Saturday Night * Only Love * Fightin' Side of Me * Where Are You * Pick Me Up On Your Way Down * My Woman's Love * The Boys of County Armagh * I'm Getting Better * Okie for Muskogee * Fairweather Friends * I'll Forgive But I'll Never Forget * Fortune & Fame * Home Sweet Home * The Fugitive

Code: CD026

Mexican Joe Walker
Only Love
DVD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * Only Love * Home Sweet Home * I'm Getting Better * Louisiana Saturday Night * The Heart You Break * Pick Me Up On Your Way Down * It's Gotta Be Magic * Blanket On The Ground * Have You Ever Been Lonely * Miller's Cave * Where Are You * Expert At Everything * The Arkansas River * I Wish I Was In Nashville * In The Morning * The fighting Side Of Me * Fortune And Fame * The Boys From The County Armagh * The Words Won't Come * Okie From Muskogee

Code: DVD027

Mexican Joe Walker
I Wish I Was In Nashville
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * I Wish I Was In Nashville * There's A Heartache Following Me * That's The Thing About Love * Don't Let Me Crossover * In The Early Morning Dew * Till The Rivers All Run Dry * Magic Carpet * Lovely Leitrim * Blanket On The Ground * In The Morning

Code: CD05

Mexican Joe Walker
One Day At A Time
DVD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * One Day At A Time * No Use Running * Till the Rivers All Run Dry * Lovely Leitrim * That's The Thing About Love * Lord I Hope This Day Is Good * I Don't Want The Money * Don't Let Me Cross Over * Steal My Heart * Tennessee Border * On The Wings Of A Dove * Am I Losing You * Amanda * You've Got A Hold On Me * Ghost Story * Listen To The Radio * Since Jesus Came Into My Heart

Code: DVD03

Mexican Joe Walker
You've Got A Hold On Me
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * Backwoods Barbie * Que Sera Sera * Donegal Shore * Roads Of Kildare * Applejack * Will The Circle Be Unbroken * Slaney Valley * Destination Donegal * Your Wedding Day * Jolene * Old Flames * Christmas In An Old Cardboard Box

Code: CD02


Call 0161 9295224 For Mail Order With Free Delivery Worldwide
Copyrights © irishmusic.co.uk