Favourite Artists
Ally Harron
Ann Williamson
Anthony McBrien
Barry Doyle
Bernie Heaney
Big Tom
Billy McFarland
Bonnie Stewart
Boxcar Brian
Brandon McPhee
Brenda Mulgrew
Brendan Shine
Brian Coll
Carmel Silver
Charlie Landsborough
Ciaran Rosney
Country Jukebox
Curtis Magee
Daniel O'Donnell
David Craig
Declan Nerney
Derek Ryan
Dermot O'Brien
Dominic Kirwan
Donna Taggart
Eamon McCann
Ed Sweeney
Eddie Gallagher
Eugene Doonan
Farmer Dan
Foster & Allen
Frank McCaffrey
Frank Nelson
George Langan
Gerry Guthrie
Honky Tonk Angels
Hugo Duncan
Isla Grant
Janey Kirk
Jason McGilligan
Jason Travers
Jim Devine
Jim Reeves
Jimmy Buckley
Joe Dolan
Joe Moore
John Hogan
John McNicholl
John Rafferty
John Watt
Johnny Brady
Johnny Carroll
Johnny Loughrey
Jordan Mogey
Justin McGurk
Kathy Durkin
Kathy Kane
Kenny Archer
Kenny Paul
Larry Cunningham
Lee Matthews
Liam Mannering
Lisa McHugh
Louise Morrissey
Margo O'Donnell
Mary Duff
Matthew O'Donnell
Michael Coyne
Michael English
Mick Flavin
Mike Denver
Nathan Carter
Noel Briody
Noel Flynn
Owen Mac
P J Murrihy
Paddy O'Brien
Paddy Reilly
Pat Jordan
Patricia Maguire
Patrick Feeney
Patrick O'Sullivan
Paula MacAskill
Peter McCloskey
Philip English
Philomena Begley
Ray Lynam
Richie Kavanagh
Robert Mizzell
Roly Daniels
Ronnie Ross
Seamus Moore
Sean O'Farrell
Sean Wilson
Shaun Loughrey
Shawn Cuddy
Slim Attraction
Stephen Smyth
Susan McCann
T J Stuart
T R Dallas
The Benn Sisters
The Dubliners
The Murphys
The Three Amigos
Theresa Rodgers
Tom Laverty
Tommy Scott
Tony Kerr
Tony Wall
Trevor Loughrey
Trucking Music
Trudi Lalor
Wolfe Tones

New Release Irish Country Music, FREE Delivery Worldwide

Mike Denver
Enjoy Yourself
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * Memories Are Made Of This * Nancy Mulligan * Hey God * Walk With Me * Billy Can’t Read * Galway Tae * Don’t Mess With My Toot Toot * My Beautiful Wife * Enjoy Yourself * Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine * Dreaming My Dreams * I Want You To Want Me * The Long Goodbye * San Bernadino * Country Medley

Code: CD354

Brandon McPhee
Brandon Mcphee Plays Jimmy Shand
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * Six Twenty Two Step * Lady Elgin Of Broomhall,Lord Elgin Of Broomhall * The Agnes Waltz * John Macdonald's Waltz * Lass O' Patties Mill, Davy Nick-Nack, Deveron Reel * Auld Scots Mither Mine * Bill Black Of Stanley, Arlene Bowie, Jim Money * Dr Ross's 50th Welcome To Argyllshire Gathering , Dundee City Police Pipe Band * Whistling Rufus * Lunan Bay , Lady Angela Alexander , It's Grand Among Your Ain Folk * Cameron Highlanders, Australian Ladies * Memories Of William Snaith * Shuffling Samuel * Jimmy Shand The Legend * Bonnie Dundee * Midlothian Pipe Band * I Lo'ed Nae Lassie But Ain * Auchtermuchty Gala March * A Welcome Christmas Morning * St Andrew's Parade, Harveston Castle , Breadablane Reel , Bobby Watson * The Bluebell Polka

Code: CD48

Tom Laverty
Galway To Graceland
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * The Hills Of Connemara * Galway To Graceland * It Ain't Me Babe * Rathlin Island * The Lights On The Hill * You Never Learned To Dance * Living Hard And Easy * You Seldom Come To See Me Anymore * Las Vegas In The Hills Of Donegal * Fiddlers Green * The Homes Of Donegal * The Ferryman

Code: CD10

Ailish McBride
Keeping It Country
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * Two More Bottles Of Wine * It Wasn't God Who Made Honkytonk Angels * Mr Man On The Moon * Redneck Woman * Scania 164 * The Old Claddagh Ring * The Owen Carrow * Trucking Queen * Have You Seen The Rain * Our Wiild Atlantic Shore

Code: CD02

Boxcar Brian
Sings Country From The Heart
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * Boxcar Brian Sings Country From The Heart * Adios Farewel Goodbye Good Luck So Long * I Wish I Had A Nickel * Highway To Nowhere * Texas When I Die * Angeline * Gentle Mother * Geisha Girl * If You Should Come Back Today * Boxcar Brian Medley: 143, Give Me Forty Acres, Keep 'Er Lit, You're Some Trucker * The Party's Over

Code: CD74

My Guitar
CD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * That’s Why God Made Me * Goodbye And So Long To You * He Didn’t Have To Be * My Guitar * Walk A Little Straight * Missing * Silver Wings * The Old Home Place * I Believe * The Wind * Noreen Bawn * When Big Tom Sang Gentle Mother

Code: CD04

Curtis Magee
Spectacular Scenery & Songs
DVD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * I Met Her In The Galtymore * The Best Part Of The Day Is The Night * That Old Country Cottage * I Wish I Had Someone To Love Me * On The Eight Day God Created Music * You Are My Sunshine / Down By The Riverside / Deep In The Heart Of Texas / We Shall Not Be Moved / Long Way To Tipperary / Pack Up Your Troubles * Lonesome At Your Table/My Worlds Come Down / Sunset Years Of Your Life / Four Country Roads * Two Rooms And A Kitchen * My Mother * Aching Breaking Heart / Simple Simon Says / Are You Teasing Me / Clap Your Hands * Loch Lomand / My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean / I Belong To Glasgow / The Northern Lights Of Old Aberdeen / Flower Of Scotland * Never Give Up On Your Dreams

Code: DVD14

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

Call 0161 9295224 For Mail Order With Free Delivery Worldwide
Copyrights © irishmusic.co.uk