Favourite Artists
Alan Fullard
Ally Harron
Ann Williamson
Anthony McBrien
Barry Doyle
Bernie Heaney
Big Tom
Billy McFarland
Bonnie Stewart
Boxcar Brian
Brandon McPhee
Brenda Mulgrew
Brendan Shine
Brian Coll
Carmel Silver
Charlie Landsborough
Chuck Owens
Country Jukebox
Curtis Magee
Daniel O'Donnell
David Craig
Declan Nerney
Derek Ryan
Dermot O'Brien
Dominic Kirwan
Donna Taggart
Eamon McCann
Ed Sweeney
Eddie Gallagher
Eileen King
Eugene Doonan
Farmer Dan
Foster & Allen
Frank Kilbride
Frank McCaffrey
Frank Nelson
George Langan
Gerry Guthrie
Honky Tonk Angels
Hugo Duncan
Isla Grant
Janey Kirk
Jason McGilligan
Jason Travers
Jim Reeves
Jimmy Buckley
Jimmy Shand
Joe Dolan
Joe Moore
John Hogan
John McNicholl
John Rafferty
John Watt
Johnny Brady
Johnny Carroll
Johnny Loughrey
Jordan Mogey
Justin McGurk
Kathy Durkin
Kathy Kane
Kenny Archer
Kenny Paul
Larry Cunningham
Lee Matthews
Liam Kelly
Liam Mannering
Lisa McHugh
Louise Morrissey
Margo O'Donnell
Mary Duff
Matthew O'Donnell
Michael Coyne
Michael English
Mick Flavin
Mike Denver
Nathan Carter
Noel Briody
Noel Flynn
Owen Mac
P J Murrihy
Paddy O'Brien
Paddy Reilly
Pat Jordan
Patricia Maguire
Patrick Feeney
Patrick O'Sullivan
Paula MacAskill
Peter McCloskey
Philip English
Philomena Begley
Ray Lynam
Richie Kavanagh
Robert Mizzell
Roger Tibbs
Roly Daniels
Ronnie Ross
Seamus Moore
Sean O'Farrell
Sean Wilson
Shaun Loughrey
Shawn Cuddy
Stu Stevens
Susan McCann
T J Stuart
The Benn Sisters
The Dubliners
The Murphys
The Three Amigos
Theresa Rodgers
Tom Laverty
Tommy Scott
Tony Kerr
Tony Wall
Trevor Loughrey
Trucking Music
Trudi Lalor
Wolfe Tones

Sean O'Farrell CDs and DVDs, FREE Delivery Worldwide

Sean O'Farrell
Think Of Me
CD Price £7.99

Tracks Include: * Tie A Yellow Ribbon * Memories Are Made Of This * God's Got To See That * I Can't Stop Loving You * Gypsy Feet * Catch A Falling Star * Do You Like Me * The Special Years * Walking In The Rain * The Tv Changed To Colour * Make The World Go Away * Once You've Loved The Best * Walk Tall *. A Word From Sean * Think Of Me

Code: CD2080

Sean O'Farrell
Life Is A Teacher
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * No One Holds The Door Back * When I Was In Your Arms * Thanks For Talking To Me * Forever Loving You * There Goes Tomorrow * A Helping Hand * Here Again * Life Is A Teacher * The Door To My Heart * Lovesick Lonesome Blues * I'm Gonna Change Everything * But You Love Me Daddy * Connemara Cradle Song * Daisy A Day * In The Garden

Code: CD2073

Sean O'Farrell
The Very Best Of
DVD & CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: DVD * Hey Pretty Lady * Crystal Chandeliers * Lord She Sure Is Good At Lovin Me * Walk On By * Longing To Hold You Again * The Champion Of 403 Mulberry Drive * Eighteen Yellow Roses * The Way Love Ought To Be * Nobody's Child * This Song Is Just For You * Judy * Still * Billy Can't Read * I'd Love You To Want Me * Those Brown Eyes * Every Road Leads Back To You * A Soldiers Tale * Baby Don't You Know * I Want To Be With You Always * Do You Know How Much I Love You
CD Eighteen Yellow Roses * If I Didn't Have A Dime * When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart * A White Sport Coat * Nobody's Child * Tennessee Waltz * Crystal Chandeliers * Billy Can't Read * I'd Love You To Want Me * A Soldier's Tale * Longing To Hold You Again * Those Brown Eyes * The White Cliffs Of Dover * Love Without End Amen * Galway Shawl * Walk On By * Love Is On The Way Again * Do You Know How Much I Love You * Lord She Sure Is Good At Loving Me * Livin' On Love

Code: DVD7821


Call 0161 9295224 For Mail Order With Free Delivery Worldwide
Copyrights © irishmusic.co.uk