Favourite Artists
Ally Harron
Ann Williamson
Anthony McBrien
Barry Doyle
Bernie Heaney
Big Tom
Billy McFarland
Bonnie Stewart
Boxcar Brian
Brandon McPhee
Brenda Mulgrew
Brendan Shine
Brian Coll
Carmel Silver
Charlie Landsborough
Chuck Owens
Country Jukebox
Curtis Magee
Daniel O'Donnell
David Craig
Declan Nerney
Derek Ryan
Dermot O'Brien
Dominic Kirwan
Donna Taggart
Eamon McCann
Ed Sweeney
Eddie Gallagher
Eileen King
Eugene Doonan
Farmer Dan
Foster & Allen
Frank Kilbride
Frank McCaffrey
Frank Nelson
George Langan
Gerry Guthrie
Honky Tonk Angels
Hugo Duncan
Isla Grant
Janey Kirk
Jason McGilligan
Jason Travers
Jim Reeves
Jimmy Buckley
Jimmy Shand
Joe Dolan
Joe Moore
John Hogan
John McNicholl
John Rafferty
John Watt
Johnny Brady
Johnny Carroll
Johnny Loughrey
Jordan Mogey
Justin McGurk
Kathy Durkin
Kathy Kane
Kenny Archer
Kenny Paul
Larry Cunningham
Lee Matthews
Liam Mannering
Lisa McHugh
Louise Morrissey
Margo O'Donnell
Mary Duff
Matthew O'Donnell
Michael Coyne
Michael English
Mick Flavin
Mike Denver
Nathan Carter
Noel Briody
Noel Flynn
Owen Mac
P J Murrihy
Paddy O'Brien
Paddy Reilly
Pat Jordan
Patricia Maguire
Patrick Feeney
Patrick O'Sullivan
Paula MacAskill
Peter McCloskey
Philip English
Philomena Begley
Ray Lynam
Richie Kavanagh
Robert Mizzell
Roger Tibbs
Roly Daniels
Ronnie Ross
Seamus Moore
Sean O'Farrell
Sean Wilson
Shaun Loughrey
Shawn Cuddy
Stu Stevens
Susan McCann
T J Stuart
The Benn Sisters
The Dubliners
The Murphys
The Three Amigos
Theresa Rodgers
Tom Laverty
Tommy Scott
Tony Kerr
Tony Wall
Trevor Loughrey
Trucking Music
Trudi Lalor
Wolfe Tones

Wolfe Tones CDs and DVDs, FREE Delivery Worldwide

Wolfe Tones
Greatest Hits
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * My Heart Is In Ireland * Streets Of New York * Dreams Of Home * Only Our Rivers Run Free * Quare Things In Dublin * Padraie Pearse * On The One Road * God Save Ireland * Irish Eyes * Song Of Liberty * Uncle Nobby's Steamboat * Spancil Hill * Paddle Your Canoe * Some Say The Devil Is Dead * Let The People Sing * A Nation Once Again


Code: CD115

Wolfe Tones
Celtic Symphony
DVD Price £11.99

Tracks Include: * We're on the One Road * Streets of New York * Padraic pearse * Irish Eyes are Smiling * Sunday Bloody Sunday * Fermanagh * Down By The Glenside * Quare Things In Dublin * Women of Ireland * The Star of the County Down * Danny Boy * The Orange and the Green * Dreams of Home * The Irish Soldier Laddie * In Belfast * Never Beat The Irish, Sean South, Broad Black Brimmer, Celtic Symphony * Celtic Symphony * Joe McDonnell * Men Behind the Wire * Banna Strand * The Crossing * The Connaught Rangers * Green Glens of Antrim * My Heart is in Ireland * This the Day * Patriot Game * Bold Robert Emmett * Only our Rivers Run Free * Tyrone * Lament for the Lost * Let the People Sing * Teddy bears Head, Helicopter Song, Sean South, A Nation Once Again

Code: DVD023

Wolfe Tones
Millennium Celebration
CD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * Celtic Symphony * Newgrange * Lough Sheelin Eviction * Padraig Pearse * The Broad Black Brimmer * Oro Se Do Bheatha Bhaile * A Soldier's Return * The Connaught rangers * Michael Collins * Women OfIreland * Come Out Ye Black & Tans * On The One Road * Sean South Of Garryowen * The Streets Of New York * The Shores Of Botany Bay * Toor A loo * The Flight Of The Earls * Janey Mac I'm Nearly Forty * Far Away In Australia * Admiral William Brown * My Heart Is In Ireland * Paddy's Night Out * Men Behind The Wire * The Guilford Four * Rock On Rockall * Joe McDonnell * Boys Of The Old Brigade * Gra Mo Chroi * Plastic Bullets * Helicopter Song * Irish Eyes Are Smiling * Song Of Liberty

Code: CD2000

Wolfe Tones
25th Anniversary Concert
DVD Price £9.99

Tracks Include: * Come Out Ye Black and Tans * Let the People Sing * Give Me Your Hand * The Streets of New York * Shores of Botany Bay * Janey Mac I'm Nearly 40 * Black Ribbon Band * The Helicopter Song * Slievenamon * The Merry Ploughboy * My Heart Is in Ireland *James Connolly *The Man from Mullingar * On the One Road * God Save Ireland * Flight of Earls * Rock on Rockall * Sean South * Men Behind the Wire * A Nation Once Again

Code: CD090

Wolfe Tones
Rifles Of The IRA
CD Price £6.99

Tracks Include: * Slievenamon * In Garran Na Bhile * Four Seasons * Row In The TownA (Erin Go Brath) * God Save Ireland * Sun Is Burning * Big Strong Man * Rifles Of The I.R.A. * Skibbereen * Sweet Carnlough Bay * Ships In Full Sail * Sean Treacy * Holy Ground * Uncle Nobby's Steamboa

Code: CD1002

Call 0161 9295224 For Mail Order With Free Delivery Worldwide
Copyrights © irishmusic.co.uk